Recruiting/Training Event [Results]

Hello Romans,

 

We had a recruiting/training event today. We had low numbers due to not many showing up. Stay tuned for new events!

ho0nmsmdslwlrb2evikysg1jpetwytmtzukp1kyqya0aq1jpetwytmtzukp1kyqya0aq2

uaqxc2nmtw6vnwm2u_xmfg

SNOW AND SPORTS DECEMBER CHEATS

Hello fellow romans, it’s been awhile since I made a cheats post, but today we will reveal all the hidden cheats from the new Snow And Sports catalog!

Screenshot_6

Continue reading

Unscheduled Recruiting Event 11/29/17

We had an unscheduled event today, and it wasn’t very successful. We were not able to get many people on. However, we did get some recruits. Continue reading for pictures.

Continue reading

Guta’s Event

New to Romans? Click HERE to join!

Guta’s Event

Date: Saturday, December 6, 2017

As a part of the Nardo Christmas Festival, the Veteran Decanus named Guta got to schedule their own event.

Info:

CPPS: Penguin Oasis

Server: Oasis

Room: Wilderness Camp (Go to the Ski Village then go under the big sign that says “snowball” and you will be there)

When the event begins, we will all rush into the wilderness and begin to target each other with snowballs. Every Roman for themself. However, if you want to form a duo, that is up to you. Nothing bigger then a duo is allowed! We will be wearing a custom color for this. This color will be #9f3e38. To put it on, say !up c 9f3e38 in Oasis, without the hashtag. Recruit anyone who isn’t wearing this color. However, prioritize the event.

If Oasis doesn’t work and we are unable to attend this event, we will regroup on Club Penguin Rewritten, server Sleet, room Iceberg.

Times:

8:00pm EST

7:00pm CST

6:00pm MST

5:00pm PST

1:00am UTC

Uniform:

Roman Helmet (!ai 451)

Black Sunglasses (!ai 101)

Supply Bag (!ai 316)

Red Football Jersey (!ai 720)

Black Electric Guitar (!ai 338)

Hiking Boots (!ai 372)

Herbert and Kill Results

Today, there was supposed to be a Snow and Kill event. However, there was a complication. An undercover agent from the Romans found that Herbert fried Penguin Oasis’s servers, so nobody could get on. Thus, we were forced to move to Club Penguin Rewritten for the event. We maxed 9 and averaged 8. Good work today Romans! Continue reading for pictures.

Continue reading

Snow and Kill 2

New to Romans? Click HERE to join!

Snow and Kill 2

Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017

Info:

CPPS: Penguin Oasis

Server: Oasis

Room: Wilderness Camp (Go to the Ski Village then go under the big sign that says “snowball” and you will be there)

When the event begins, we will all rush into the wilderness and begin to target each other with snowballs. Every Roman for themself. However, if you want to form a duo, that is up to you. Nothing bigger then a duo is allowed! We will be wearing a custom color for this. This color will be #9f3e38. To put it on, say !up c 9f3e38 in Oasis, without the hashtag. Recruit anyone who isn’t wearing this color. However, prioritize the event.

Times:

9:00pm EST

8:00pm CST

7:00pm MST

6:00pm PST

2:00am UTC

Uniform:

Roman Helmet (!ai 451)

Black Sunglasses (!ai 101)

Supply Bag (!ai 316)

Red Football Jersey (!ai 720)

Black Electric Guitar (!ai 338)

Hiking Boots (!ai 372)

Practice Battle

Good day Romans,

We will be partaking in a practice battle tomorrow with our allies, the Elite Guardians, the Wild Ninjas, and the CPR Crew. All Romans are expected to show up and bring their very best to this event.

Date: Saturday, November 25, 2017
Server: Marshmallow
Room: Beach

Times:

12:00pm PST

1:00pm MST

2:00pm CST

3:00pm EST

8:00pm UK