Guta’s Event


New to Romans? Click HERE to join!

Guta’s Event

Date: Saturday, December 6, 2017

As a part of the Nardo Christmas Festival, the Veteran Decanus named Guta got to schedule their own event.

Info:

CPPS: Penguin Oasis

Server: Oasis

Room: Wilderness Camp (Go to the Ski Village then go under the big sign that says “snowball” and you will be there)

When the event begins, we will all rush into the wilderness and begin to target each other with snowballs. Every Roman for themself. However, if you want to form a duo, that is up to you. Nothing bigger then a duo is allowed! We will be wearing a custom color for this. This color will be #9f3e38. To put it on, say !up c 9f3e38 in Oasis, without the hashtag. Recruit anyone who isn’t wearing this color. However, prioritize the event.

If Oasis doesn’t work and we are unable to attend this event, we will regroup on Club Penguin Rewritten, server Sleet, room Iceberg.

Times:

8:00pm EST

7:00pm CST

6:00pm MST

5:00pm PST

1:00am UTC

Uniform:

Roman Helmet (!ai 451)

Black Sunglasses (!ai 101)

Supply Bag (!ai 316)

Red Football Jersey (!ai 720)

Black Electric Guitar (!ai 338)

Hiking Boots (!ai 372)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: