Event | 10/30/17

Hello Romans. . .

 

Today we had an event that didn’t do too well. I plan to make better events in the future, and I’m very sorry. We did better than nothing though.

9p5mkjgtrse9eqlo2y8uqq

Stay Smurfy

Papa Smurf

Active Count [OCTOBER 2017]

Hello, Romans!

Since a lot of recruits have joined and some are not active, we are going to have an active count take place and to see who’s active and who isn’t in Romans.

 

In the comment box beneath this post, please answer the following questions

 

1. What is your Club Penguin Rewritten username?

2. What is your rank in Romans?

3. On a scale of 0-10 (0 being completely inactive, 10 being fully active),  how active are you in Romans?

 

You have until Monday, November 6th to comment

                              _________________________________________________________

If you don’t comment, you will be demoted from your rank without a valid excuse. 

SCHEDULED EVENT | 10/30/17

New to Romans? Click >> HERE << to join!

MONDAY [UK]

RECRUITING EVENT/TRAINING

Date: Monday, October 30, 2017

Times: 3:00pm EST, 2:00pm CST, 1:00pm MST, 12:00pm PST 7:00pm GMT/UK

Server: TBA Room: Town

 


 

SATURDAY[US]

RECRUITING EVENT/TRAINING

Date: Monday, October 30, 2017

Times: 7:30pm EST, 6:30pm CST, 5:30pm MST, 4:30pm PST 11:30am GMT/UK

Server: TBA Room: Town

 

GOAL: 10-13 ROMANS

CANDY HUNT GUIDE (OCTOBER 2017)

Hello fellow romans, today the Halloween Party came to CPR!! What the main thing I saw was people having trouble with the Candy Hunt, so I decided to make this to help people who are having trouble with the Candy Hunt!

Continue reading

Recruiting/Training Event | 10/24/17

Hello, you amazing Romans. As you probably thought, we had another event on this fine day. The Romans have done marvellously better this event, and they’re getting better by the second.     

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thanks to Guta for taking the screenshots!

 

Stay Smurfy!

Papa Smurf

EVENT SCHEDULE [November 2017]

New to Romans? Click >> HERE << to join!

SUNDAY[US]

Patrol/Training

Date: Sunday, November 5th, 2017

Times: 7:00pm EST, 6:00pm CST, 5:00pm MST, 4:00pm PST 11:00pm GMT/UK

Server: Blizzard Room: Snowforts

____________________________________________________________________________________________

BREAK FOR THE U.K!

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Roman_Empire

Continue reading

Recruiting Event 10/25/2017

CPPS: Club Penguin Rewritten

Server: Blizzard

Room: Plaza

Date: October 25th, 2017

Times

  • Eastern Standard Time: 7:00 PM
  • Central Standard Time: 6:00 PM
  • Mountain Standard Time: 5:00 PM
  • Pacific Standard Time: 4:00 PM

Map

Opera Snapshot_2017-10-23_043719_sketch.io.png

Be there or be Scipio!