[Schedule] Wednesday – Saturday


New to Romans? Click HERE to join!

Recruiting Event

Date: Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Server: TBA Room: TBA

Times:

7:00pm EST

4:00pm PST

6:00pm CST

5:00pm MST

12:00am UK

Recruiting Event

Date: Thursday, November 23, 2017

Server: TBA Room: TBA

Times:

8:30pm EST

5:30pm PST

7:30pm CST

6:30pm MST

9:30am UK

Recruiting Event

Date: Friday, November 24, 2017

Server: TBA Room: TBA

Times:

7:00pm EST

4:00pm PST

6:00pm CST

5:00pm MST

12:00am UK

Training Event

Server: TBA Room: TBA

Date: Saturday, November 25, 2017

Times:

7:00pm EST

4:00pm PST

6:00pm CST

5:00pm MST

12:00am UK

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: