Recruiting Event[11/21/17]

Hello, Romans! 

Today, we had a recruiting/training event on Sleet. It went pretty well we maxed about 12+ and averaged around 10. Good job to all that came!

Continue reading

Recruiting/Training Event | 11/21/17

New to Romans? Click HERE to join!

Recruiting/Training Event

Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Server: TBA Room: Town

Times:

7:00pm EST

4:00pm PST

5:00pm MST

6:00pm CST

12:00am UK

All must attend!

Recruiting Event Results | 11/17/17

Hello,

 

Today we logged on Sleet Town. The event got a little out of control so Twitchy took over and completely turned the event around. Overall everyone did really well.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Operation Blackout Walk-through [PART ONE]

Hello fellow romans, please bare with me here, Operation Blackout us filled with cheats, and i’ll make sure every one of you knows how to get past with ease.

op.jpeg

Continue reading

Prepare For War

Due to unforseen circumstances, this event has been cancelled.

ICE BERG, Emperor’s Palace — Sound the drums of war.

Romans,

Approximately twenty four hours ago, the Rewritten island chain was occupied by a terrorist group led by the infamous Herbert P. Bear, who tops the PSA’s most wanted list for countless acts of terrorism while he resided on the Club Penguin island. Within hours, local defenses were overwhelmed, and the democratically elected government has been overthrown. Casualties, both civilian and military, were heavy, and millions of coins in damage was done to the island’s local infrastructure.

Shortly afterwards, occupational forces set up a “High Frequency Infrared Reversion Laser”, utilizing it to block out the Sun, and steal it’s energy to power their facilities. As a result, local temperatures have dropped significantly, and the islands have been overwhelmed by an unrelenting snowstorm.

The Roman Empire condemns the actions of these terrorists. All of our active and reserve forces are currently being mustered to launch an invasion to free the oppressed penguins of Rewritten. We are also building a multinational task force with our allies and any other armies who wish to participate in our invasion, as well as follow-up counter-insurgency operations.

Anyone who wishes to participate can contact the Roman leadership to coordinate with us. The OPORD for our initial push into the Rewritten island chain will be posted within the next forty-eight hours.

In the mean time, prepare yourselves.

Semper Invictus
Emperor Dj

RECRUITING EVENT | 11/17/17

New to Romans? Click HERE to join!

 RECRUITING EVENT 

Date: Friday, November 17th, 2017

Server: TBA Room: Town

Times:

8:30pm EST
7:30pm CST
6:30pm MST
5:30pm PST
1:30am UK

All Romans must attend!

The Case of the Missing Pookies

Today the Romans were supposed to have an event where they adopted pookies in order to recruit them into Romans. However, StubbornJedi observed the grim conditions in the Plaza, as if something bad happened. We agreed it would be a good idea if StubbornJedi went undercover as a crab in order to look around the Pet Shop and possibly deduce what was causing the upset. Read on to see what they found!

Continue reading

SPECIAL REPORT: “On the Rebel Penguin Illuminati”

This post is an editorial written by Twitchy. Though factual evidence is used for argumentative support, bias is to be expected.

ICE BERG, Roman Headquarters — The Rebel Penguin Illuminati is not real.

Despite the few short terms I served in Club Penguin Army Central, I’ve never really enjoyed writing news-type posts. I did take journalism classes throughout my years in high school, eventually graduating to the “editor-in-chief” (that being the highest position a student in the class could hold). But I feel the need to write this post because there’s a lot of information about a conspiracy theory that’s been developing over the months. At first, none of us saw it as a big deal and thought it was something that would just blow over after a few weeks. But it’s only grown since then, and I now feel the need to put an end to it.

Continue reading

Prep Pretend Recruiting Event

New to Romans? Click >> HERE << to join!

❗ Prep Pretend Recruiting Event❗ 

Wednesday, November 15th, 2017

Club Penguin Rewritten, Blizzard, Pet Shop

Times: 

7:30pm EST

6:30pm CST

5:30pm MST

4:30pm PST

12:30am UK 

OBJECTIVE: Adopt pookies and recruit them into Romans.

http://clubpenguinpookie.wikia.com/wiki/Pookie

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Snowball Fight + Recruiting | 11/11/17

Hello,

 

Today we logged on to have another friendly snowball fight with the RPF. It was a fun event, and after that, we went to town to continue recruiting. Here are some of the pics from this awesome event.

screenshot-play-cprewritten-net-2017-11-11-14-58-07-467

unknown

unknown1

screenshot_166

 

Smurf on!

Smurf