Training Event 10/16/17

Hey Romans, today’s event will be a training. It will be 30 mins after the scheduled time for yesterday’s event. ALL ROMANS MUST ATTEND OR POSSIBLE DEMOTION.

8:30 EST

7:30 CST

6:30 MST

5:30 PST

13:30 BST

 

-Fudge

Romans Leader

 

Recruiting event 10/15/17

Hello fellow romans, it is time to recruit more romans. If we want to be a massive army, we must recruit.

RECRUITING SESSION

BLIZZARD, FORTS

Times

5 PM PST

6 PM MST

7 PM CST

8 PM EST

12 AM GMT

 

timezone

 

MARCH ON!

Games

The Return Of The Roman Empire

EDIT: JOIN OUR DISCORD HERE AND SCROLL DOWN FOR OUR SCHEDULED EVENTS

Good day, my name is Djgtjvgyhxgy, Dj for short. For those of you who aren’t aware of who I am, I am a long time club penguin army veteran. I was in armies from the very beginning, serving in the Black Army in CPWW1. In CPWW2, I served in various Roman Army clans under Explorer7777, and later lead the Club Penguin Romans after he left. I also served as an ACP 3ic, RPF leader, TWA leader, CPW leader, Spartan leader, and various other armies. But, what I’m here to talk about today is the Romans, not all those armies.

Continue reading

Romans Official Discord

https://discord.me/RomansCPR

How to obtain our uniform

Hello fellow romans, today i’ll be going over how to obtain our uniform. Since many new recruits keep joining and asking for help to find our uniform, i’d thought this may clear up that issue.

Continue reading

10/15/17 Weekly Promotions #1

Hello, welcome to the first edition of our weekly promotions. Here you can check out if you were promoted during the current week. Without further adieu, here are this weeks promotions:

PyroManiak from Recruit to Prefect

LoggHogg from Recruit to Centurion

Pilgrimm from Recruit to Decanus

Hinkadie from Recruit to Decanus

PixelCrunch from Recruit to Veteran Legionary

Meme r g00d from Recruit to Veteran Legionary

AngelWings from Recruit to Legionary

SaucyFlow from Recruit to Legionary

Ghost Marshall from Recruit to Legionary

Jimax280 from Recruit to Legionary 

Congratulations to everyone who got promoted! Don’t be disappointed if you weren’t on the list this week, worker harder next week and you’ll have a good chance at getting promoted! Here are the current Romans ranks:

Legate: Zeke, Smurf, Games and Hannihbal

Tribune: Power and Prod

Prefect: Hulk and PyroManiak

Centurion: LoggHogg

 Vexillarius: None

Veteran Decanus: None

Decanus: Pilgrimm and Hinkadie

Veteran Legionary: Meme r g00d and PixelCrunch

Legionary: Angelwings, SaucyFlow, Ghost Marshall, Jimax280, 

 

 

-Fudge

Romans Leader

 

 

10/15/17 Recruiting Event Results

Hey fam,

Today we had a recruiting event. We maxed around 15 and averaged 9. I’d say we recruited 6 new troops into the army all together today, which is good. A gold star goes to LoggHogg who brought some of his friends to Romans. I will start doing a weekly promotion list so we can keep track of ranks and reward og troops. Also, to all new recruits, welcome to the Romans! Anyways here are pictures:

Screenshot 2017-10-15 at 7.15.01 PMScreenshot 2017-10-15 at 7.35.55 PM.png

Screenshot 2017-10-15 at 7.27.56 PM.png

Romans 12. RPF 2.

Screenshot 2017-10-15 at 7.19.25 PM.png

Romans 8. Candy Corns 1.

 

 

-Fudge

Romans Leader

Basic Recruiting

     Hello, Romans. Today I’ll be talking about recruiting. There are a lot of different ways you can recruit, but I’ll mention the main ways you’ll need for our standards. One good way to get noticed is camping at the chat bar. This will help you get noticed because penguins look at the chat bar to put what they’re going to say in-game.

     During any part of recruiting, you must use certain lines in order to guide a recruit to your site via google. Keep in mind that links and numbers do not show up on the chat.

example1example3

     Armies yelling to join their groups doesn’t seem very appealing to your average player. Sometimes confronting the player asking them if they’d like to join is the best way of doing things.

example2

                                                     Thanks for reading everyone!

 

MARCH ON!

  Papa Smurf

Recruiting Event 10/14/17

sup,

Today we had our first recruiting event. We did pretty good, maxing 7 and averaging 5. Thanks to me, Games and Hannahbal who actually remembered we had an event today. Thanks to Smurf who recruited some troops while me and Games were busy roasting some retards on CPR.  Shout out to new recruits Hinkadie, Mike, Pilgrimm, PyroManiak and Pixel Crunch.

Screenshot 2017-10-14 at 2.56.11 PM.pngbret you better attend the next event

-dr. fudge doggo phd