Practice Battle


Good day Romans,

We will be partaking in a practice battle tomorrow with our allies, the Elite Guardians, the Wild Ninjas, and the CPR Crew. All Romans are expected to show up and bring their very best to this event.

Date: Saturday, November 25, 2017
Server: Marshmallow
Room: Beach

Times:

12:00pm PST

1:00pm MST

2:00pm CST

3:00pm EST

8:00pm UK

One Response

  1. So my mom took away my phone and my main comp, so I wont be able to access discord AT ALL so i wont be active on chat.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: