Recruiting Event 10/25/2017


CPPS: Club Penguin Rewritten

Server: Blizzard

Room: Plaza

Date: October 25th, 2017

Times

  • Eastern Standard Time: 7:00 PM
  • Central Standard Time: 6:00 PM
  • Mountain Standard Time: 5:00 PM
  • Pacific Standard Time: 4:00 PM

Map

Opera Snapshot_2017-10-23_043719_sketch.io.png

Be there or be Scipio!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: