SCHEDULED EVENT | 10/30/17


New to Romans? Click >> HERE << to join!

MONDAY [UK]

RECRUITING EVENT/TRAINING

Date: Monday, October 30, 2017

Times: 3:00pm EST, 2:00pm CST, 1:00pm MST, 12:00pm PST 7:00pm GMT/UK

Server: TBA Room: Town

 


 

SATURDAY[US]

RECRUITING EVENT/TRAINING

Date: Monday, October 30, 2017

Times: 7:30pm EST, 6:30pm CST, 5:30pm MST, 4:30pm PST 11:30am GMT/UK

Server: TBA Room: Town

 

GOAL: 10-13 ROMANS

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: