Recruiting/Training Event | 11/21/17


New to Romans? Click HERE to join!

Recruiting/Training Event

Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Server: TBA Room: Town

Times:

7:00pm EST

4:00pm PST

5:00pm MST

6:00pm CST

12:00am UK

All must attend!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: