RECRUITING EVENT | 11/17/17


New to Romans? Click HERE to join!

 RECRUITING EVENT 

Date: Friday, November 17th, 2017

Server: TBA Room: Town

Times:

8:30pm EST
7:30pm CST
6:30pm MST
5:30pm PST
1:30am UK

All Romans must attend!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: