NEXT BATTLE


 

New to Romans? Click >> HERE << to join!

❗ Recruiting Event/ Training❗ 

Thursday, November 9th

Sleet, Town

Times: 

7:00pm EST

6:00pm CST

5:00pm MST

4:00pm PST

12:00am UK 

OBJECTIVE: Recruit new members to Romans and train for battle!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

❗ Streaking Raid ❗ 

Saturday,November 11th

Sleet, Town

Times: 

3:30pm EST

2:30pm CST

1:30pm MST

12:30pm PST

8:30Pm UK 

OBJECTIVE: Streak the server ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

One Response

  1. Okie dokey then

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: