Operation: Snow and Kill


CPPS: Penguin Oasis (Make an account here!)

Server: Glacier

Meet-Up Room: Wilderness Camp (Go to the Ski Village then go under the big sign that says “snowball” and you will be there)

Date: November 10th, 2017

Times

  • Eastern Standard Time: 7:30 PM
  • Central Standard Time: 6:30 PM
  • Mountain Standard Time: 5:30 PM
  • Pacific Standard Time: 4:30 PM
  • Coordinated Universal Time: 12:30 AM (Sorry UK)

Instructions

When it is 6:35 CST, we will all rush into the wilderness and begin to target each other with snowballs. Every Roman for themself. However, if you want to form an alliance, that is up to you.

Roman Helmet (!ai 451)

Black Sunglasses (!ai 101)

Supply Bag (!ai 316)

Red Football Jersey (!ai 720)

Black Electric Guitar (!ai 338)

Hiking Boots (!ai 372)

WE WILL BE WEARING A CUSTOM COLOR FOR THIS, it is important. Since snowball mode makes the uniform invisible, we need an obvious color to recognize other Romans. This color will be #9f3e38. To put it on, say !up c 9f3e38 in Oasis, without the hashtag. Recruit anyone who isn’t wearing this color, as that probably means they haven’t joined Romans! However, prioritize the event.

Map

Opera Snapshot_2017-10-23_043719_sketch.io.png

 

One Response

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: