Recruiting event 10/15/17


Hello fellow romans, it is time to recruit more romans. If we want to be a massive army, we must recruit.

RECRUITING SESSION

BLIZZARD, FORTS

Times

5 PM PST

6 PM MST

7 PM CST

8 PM EST

12 AM GMT

 

timezone

 

MARCH ON!

Games

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s