RECRUITING EVENT: SATURDAY, OCTOBER 14


ALL ROMANS MUST ATTEND: BLIZZARD SERVER

GMT: 6:40 AM

UK: 7:40 AM

PST: 11:40 AM

EST: 2:40 PM

CST: 1:40 PM

 MST: 12:40 PM

timezonemap

4 Responses

  1. Remember to attend in uniform! 😉

  2. you said 2:40 for cst and est

  3. Thank you for consulting me this, Zeke.

  4. and add the server in the post :wary:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: