UK EVENTS 15th-20th


Heyy guys Dunno Your UK leader here these are the uk events for this week

read on for times and dates!

Comment if you can make it

Tuesday, 16th December

UK Training Session

7:30 pm GMT

2:30 pm EST

1:30pm CST

12:30pm MST

11:30am PST

Wednesday, 17th December

UK Training Session

7:30 pm GMT

2:30 pm EST

1:30pm CST

12:30pm MST

11:30am PST

Thursday, 18th December

UK Recruiting Event

8 pm GMT

3 pm EST

2 pm CST

1 pm MST

12 pm PST

Friday, 19th December

UK Recruiting Event

7:30 pm GMT

2:30 pm EST

1:30pm CST

12:30pm MST

11:30am PST

Saturday 20th December  

UK Recruiting Event

8 pm GMT

3 pm EST

2 pm CST

1 pm MST

12 pm PST

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: