Christmas Chaos – First Round Times


Howdy Romans!

Below are the timings of the massive battle against Ice Warriors in the CPAC tournament battle. I expect all the US and UK troops to make this battle since its a very important battle and its mandatory to attend!

Ice Warriors vs. Romans

Klondike

12 PM PST, 1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM GMT

Expected – 15+

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: