PB WITH LG ARMY


I got us a PB against Legion of Glory.They are a new army,they have also entered the SMAC Green Glory Tourney.This will be good training for both armies.I want to see great tactics and sizes.

Romans vs Legion of Glory
DATE: WEDNSDAY, MARCH 14TH
TIMES:
3 PM PST
4 PM MST
5 PMCST
6 PM EST
10 PM GMT
SERVER: FOG, TOWN

Every troop must comment!!

Your leader,
~Rohan

4 Responses

  1. I cant come,sorry

  2. We need to make the times 3 PST, 4 MST, 5 CST, 6 EST, and 10 GMT I forgot about the fact that GMT doesnt have daylight savings time until later

  3. Alright.

  4. Thanks. I have an MST troop who gets home at 4:15

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: