RECRUITING EVENT: SATURDAY, OCTOBER 14

ALL ROMANS MUST ATTEND: BLIZZARD SERVER

GMT: 6:40 AM

UK: 7:40 AM

PST: 11:40 AM

EST: 2:40 PM

CST: 1:40 PM

 MST: 12:40 PM

timezonemap

The Return Of The Roman Empire

EDIT: JOIN OUR DISCORD HERE AND SCROLL DOWN FOR OUR SCHEDULED EVENTS

Good day, my name is Djgtjvgyhxgy, Dj for short. For those of you who aren’t aware of who I am, I am a long time club penguin army veteran. I was in armies from the very beginning, serving in the Black Army in CPWW1. In CPWW2, I served in various Roman Army clans under Explorer7777, and later lead the Club Penguin Romans after he left. I also served as an ACP 3ic, RPF leader, TWA leader, CPW leader, Spartan leader, and various other armies. But, what I’m here to talk about today is the Romans, not all those armies.

Continue reading

OCTOBER PENGUIN STYLE CHEATS 2017

Hello fellow romans, today i’ll be showing you CPR’s newest catalog’s cheats. Read more to find ALL of the hidden items.

Screenshot_20

Continue reading

NEW PIN ON CLUB PENGUIN REWRITTEN

Hello fellow romans, a new CPR update came and the pin was updated! Read more to find out where it’s located.  Continue reading

Romans Official Discord

https://discord.me/RomansCPR

How to get the Roman helmet [October 2017]

Hello, today i’ll be going over how to get the roman helmet. The roman helmet is a required essential to our uniform, so it is necessary to have.

Continue reading

[HIRING OWNERS & MODS NOW]

The Roman Empire NEEDS YOU!

Sign up here: cpromans.com/join

Visit our chat box here: xat.com/romanshq

June 21st.