Event Schedule [2/15/2020-2/21/2020]


 

Ave, Romans!

The event schedule for the week of February 15th, 2020 to February 22nd, 2020 is hereby declared by order of the interim emperor.


SATURDAY


[BREAK DAY]*

*Potential unscheduled may happen around US and EU times.


SUNDAY


[AUSIA TRAINING MISSION]

8AM EST;

5AM PST;

7AM CST;

6AM MST;

1:00PM GMT;

3:00PM CEST;

9:00PM Beijing;

12AM AEST

http://www.timebie.com/std/est.php (if your timezone isn’t on here, use this and calculate it)

[US TRAINING MISSION]

8pm EST;

5pm PST;

7pm CST;

6pm MST;

1:00am GMT;

3:00am CEST;

9:00am Beijing;

12pm AEST

http://www.timebie.com/std/est.php (if your timezone isn’t on here, use this and calculate it)


MONDAY


[US TRAINING MISSION]

8pm EST;

5pm PST;

7pm CST;

6pm MST;

1:00am GMT;

3:00am CEST;

9:00am Beijing;

12pm AEST

http://www.timebie.com/std/est.php (if your timezone isn’t on here, use this and calculate it.

Note: There is a potentially of an unscheduled AUSIA.


TUESDAY


[US TRAINING MISSION]

7pm EST;

4pm PST;

6pm CST;

5pm MST;

12:00am GMT;

2:00am CEST;

8:00am Beijing;

11:00am AEST

http://www.timebie.com/std/est.php (if your timezone isn’t on here, use this and calculate it.

Note: There is a potentially of an unscheduled EU.


WEDNESDAY


[EU TRAINING MISSION]

4PM EST;

1PM PST;

3PM CST;

2PM MST;

9:00PM GMT;

11:00PM CEST;

5:00AM Beijing;

8AM AEST

http://www.timebie.com/std/est.php (if your timezone isn’t on here, use this and calculate it.


THURSDAY


[EU TRAINING MISSION]

4PM EST;

1PM PST;

3PM CST;

2PM MST;

9:00PM GMT;

11:00PM CEST;

5:00AM Beijing;

8AM AEST

http://www.timebie.com/std/est.php (if your timezone isn’t on here, use this and calculate it.


FRIDAY


[EU TRAINING MISSION]

4PM EST;

1PM PST;

3PM CST;

2PM MST;

9:00PM GMT;

11:00PM CEST;

5:00AM Beijing;

8AM AEST

http://www.timebie.com/std/est.php (if your timezone isn’t on here, use this and calculate it.

[US TRAINING MISSION]

7pm EST;

4pm PST;

6pm CST;

5pm MST;

12:00am GMT;

2:00am CEST;

8:00am Beijing;

11:00am AEST

http://www.timebie.com/std/est.php (if your timezone isn’t on here, use this and calculate it.


SATURDAY (2)


[AUSIA TRAINING MISSION]

8AM EST;

5AM PST;

7AM CST;

6AM MST;

1:00PM GMT;

3:00PM CEST;

9:00PM Beijing;

12AM AEST

http://www.timebie.com/std/est.php (if your timezone isn’t on here, use this and calculate it)


Dino

Roman Legate & Interim Emperor

%d bloggers like this: