Event Schedule | Mon – Fri


Ave Roma,

This is your leader Smurf speaking bringing you the event schedule starting tomorrow and ending Friday night. I hope you can attend, the results will be documented for the Top Ten so please make sure your schedule is open for the times listed below.

Monday – Friday [2/10/20 – 2/14/20]

Times: 8pm EST // 7pm CST // 6pm MST // 5pm PST // 1am GMT (UK)

CPPS: Rewritten

Server: To be announced (TBA)

Room: To be announced (TBA)

Seize The Night!

~ Smurf ~

~ Roman Legate ~

%d bloggers like this: