RECRUITING EVENT | 11/2/17


New to Romans? Click >> HERE << to join!

FRIDAY [UK]

Recruiting Event

Date: Friday, November 2nd, 2017

Times: EST 4:00 PM, CST 3:00 PM, MST 2:00 PM, PST 1:00 PM, GMT/UK 8:00 PM

Server: TBA Room: Town




FRIDAY [US]

Recruiting Event

Date: Friday, November 2nd, 2017

Times: PST 3:45 PM, EST 6:45 PM, CST 5:45 PM, MST 4:45 PM, GMT 10:45 PM

Server: TBA Room: Town

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: