Invasions of Jalapeño Empire [DELETED]


❗ THIS IS A 24 HOUR NOTICE ❗

INVASION OF RAINBOW[AUSIA]

Date: 5th January, 2016

4:00 PM IST

6:30 PM AWST

8:30 PM AEST

7:30 PM JST

5:30 AM EST

10:30 AM GMT

INVASION OF BIG SURF[AUSIA]

Date: 5th January, 2016

4:30 PM IST

7:00 PM AWST

9:00 PM AEST

8:00 PM JST

6:00 AM EST

11:00 AM GMT


INVASION OF AURORA[UK]

Date: 5th January, 2016

7:30PM GMT

2:30PM EST

1:30PM CST

12:30PM MST

11:30AM PST


❗ MORE INVASIONS TO BE PUT SOON ❗

~Rishron Can Do Anything

4 Responses

  1. these are not 24 hour notice, we invaded you at 8:30 pm est you would have had to posted these at 5:30 am est or before, and you posted these after we invaded you. therefore these invasions are not 24 hour notice and do not count.

  2. We posted this at 05:05 am EST.

  3. lol no you did not I was on your site way after that and they were not there

  4. Nachos own Aurora, we gained that server along with yeti from DW/RPF.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: