Christmas Clash


Hello Romans,

We have been entered into the SMAC Christmas Clash tournament. This may just be for Small/Medium Armies, but it will serve as an important event for Rome. The Holy Roman Empire shall triumph! The barbarians shall be destroyed, and the trophy will rest in the hands of the strong.

11qsnpk.jpg.png

   SMAC CHRISTMAS CLASH

Saturday, 19th December 2015

Server: Klondike  | Room: TBA

Times:

6:00 PM GMT

1:00 PM EST

12:00 PM CST

11:00 AM MST

10:00 AM PST

 

Rules:

  • No hacking, bot usage, multilogging.
  • Any army which logs in or out prior to the time allotted will be disqualified for rest of the battles.
  • No allies allowed.
  • Always follow the instructions given by the judges.
Information copied from SMAC’S website

******Garrett******

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: