Tactics Session 1st event


Hello my Romans. Its time we have our 1st event with the thrilling ammount that commented for the active count. Im very pleased. Well look below, comment if you can come

❗ When: Saturday 10th of March, 2012 ❗

Where: Permafrost , starting forts

AIM: 9+

TIMES:

11 AM PST

12 PM MST

1 PM CST

2 PM EST

7 PM GMT

Comment if you can come

~★░░▒▓███★кєνιη.тєн.єρι¢★™███▓▒░░★, Romans Main Leader

8 Responses

  1. i have transferred all the site data to my computer files kevin if you do not stop this madness i will overthrow you with seer

  2. I think.

  3. yep me will be there

  4. i can go

  5. i can come

  6. I’l be there for the training!.

  7. Last minute notice, I cant make it I have a funeral to go to, I wish you luck

    ~Kevin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: